Mastery Live Q&A Sessions

During each virtual Mastery Course window, there will be live question and answer sessions where faculty will be available to answer questions submitted both in advance and during the discussion. The dates and times for the Q&A sessions during each Mastery Course are listed below. Recordings will also be made available for attendees who are unable to join the live sessions. Those registered for in-person Mastery Courses will also have access to these recordings.

All sessions will begin at 7:00pm ET (6:00pm CT, 5:00pm MT, 4:00pm PT) and will be 1.5 hours in length. An email will be sent one week in advance of each Q&A session with connection details. 

2022 Virtual Mastery 1 (February 2022-September 2022)    

Areas of Focus  Date   Faculty
Screening, Examination, Bites, Devices and Digital PathwaysTuesday, July 26, 2022Kevin Wallace, DMD
Michael Pagano, DDS
Michelle Cantwell, DMD
David Flamenco, DDS
Sleep Medicine, Therapeutic Position, TMD and Evidence-based Decision-making   Wednesday, September 21, 2022Noah Siegel, MD
Paul Levine, DDS
Alan Blanton, DDS
Subha Giri, DDS, MS
Aaron Glick, DDS

2022 Virtual Mastery 2 (August 2022-February 2023)

Areas of Focus  Date   Faculty
Adult and Pediatric Sleep Medicine, Otolaryngology, Neurology and Myofunctional TherapyTuesday, November 15, 2022Noah Siegel, MD
Michael Howell, MD
Jonathan Lown, MD
Barry Fields, MD
Irina Trosman, MD
Samantha Weaver, MS
Dental Sleep MedicineWednesday, January 25, 2022Alan Blanton, DDS
Michelle Cantwell, DMD
David Flamenco, DDS
Subha Giri, DDS, MS
Michael Hnat, DMD
Kevin Wallace, DMD
Maria Therese Galang, DMD

Go Back