Congratulations to 2013 Award Recipients

American Academy of Dental Sleep Medicine
Monday, June 10, 2013

The following award recipients were recognized at the 22nd Annual Meeting. Congratulations to all 2013 award winners.

Honorary Member Award:
David Dinges, PhD

Distinguished Service Award:
Norman Blumenstock, DDS

Pierre Robin Award:
Aarnoud Hoekema, MD, DMD, PhD

Clinical Excellence Award:
Gregory Essick, DDS, PhD

Clinical Research Award:
Fernanda Almeida, DDS, PhD

Clinical Research Award:
Boris Petelle, MD

Graduate Student Excellence Award:
Marijke Dieltjens

Graduate Student Research Award:
Stacey Kirshenblatt, BA, DDS

Graduate Student Research Award:
Nuha Ahmad, BSDH, MSDH

Platinum Sponsors
Airway Metrics LLC
Dental Sleep Solutions
Nierman Practice Management
ProSomnus Sleep Technologies
SML - Space Maintainers Laboratories
Gold Sponsors
Dental Prosthetic Services
Myerson/Frantz Design
Oventus Medical