Call for 2013 Awards Nominations

American Academy of Dental Sleep Medicine
Thursday, December 13, 2012

The AADSM Board of Directors is now accepting nominations for the AADSM 2013 Pierre Robin Academic Award and 2013 Distinguished Service Award. Nominate a colleague who has demonstrated significant contributions to dental sleep medicine in the area of academic research or outstanding service. These awards will be presented at the Academy's 22nd Annual Meeting in Baltimore, Maryland, May 30-June 1, 2013.

Please visit the AADSM website to download a nomination form. The deadline for submission is March 1, 2013.

Platinum Sponsors
Airway Metrics LLC
Dental Sleep Solutions
Nierman Practice Management
ProSomnus Sleep Technologies
SML - Space Maintainers Laboratories
Gold Sponsors
Dental Prosthetic Services
Myerson/Frantz Design
Oventus Medical