AADSM Congratulates 2012 Diplomates of the ABDSM

American Academy of Dental Sleep Medicine
Friday, November 9, 2012

Earning Diplomate status from the ABDSM is a unique honor that recognizes special competency in dental sleep medicine. There are more than 180 Diplomates of the ABDSM. The AADSM is pleased to welcome the following new ABDSM Diplomates:

  • Angham Al-Abdulla, DDS, Diplomate, ABDSM
  • Denise Antalis, DDS, Diplomate, ABDSM
  • Thomas Armstrong, DDS, Diplomate, ABDSM
  • Earl Bogrow, DDS, Diplomate, ABDSM
  • James Goodwin, DMD, Diplomate, ABDSM
  • Luba Kisilyuk, DDS, Diplomate, ABDSM
  • Cameron Kuehne, DMD, Diplomate, ABDSM
  • Timothy Martin, DDS, Diplomate, ABDSM
  • Noshir Mehta, DMD, Diplomate, ABDSM
  • Frank Munoz, DDS, Diplomate, ABDSM
  • Stuart Ross, DDS, Diplomate, ABDSM
  • David Striebel, DDS, Diplomate, ABDSM
  • Don Wood, DDS, Diplomate, ABDSM 
If you are interested in becoming a Diplomate of the ABDSM, please review the guidelines on the ABDSM website. All required documentation should be submitted to the ABDSM National Office by January 16, 2013. Please contact the ABDSM National Office at info@abdsm.org with questions regarding the ABDSM examination, which will be offered June 2, 2013 in conjunction with the AADSM Annual Meeting in Baltimore, MD.

Platinum Sponsors
Airway Metrics LLC
Dental Sleep Solutions
Nierman Practice Management
ProSomnus Sleep Technologies
SML - Space Maintainers Laboratories
Gold Sponsors
Dental Prosthetic Services
Myerson/Frantz Design
Oventus Medical
Silver Sponsors
Orthodent Ltd.