Six More Facilities Achieve Dental Sleep Medicine Accreditation

American Academy of Dental Sleep Medicine
Monday, August 6, 2012

Six additional DSM facilities have earned full accreditation through the AADSM Dental Sleep Medicine Facility Accreditation program. Please join the AADSM in congratulating these facilities: 

  • Dr. Thomas G. Schell & Dr. Patrick C. Noble, PLLC - Thomas Schell, DMD
  • Erie Dental Sleep Therapy, LLC - John H. Tucker, DMD
  • Snoring & Sleep Apnea Dental Treatment Center - Jonathan A. Parker, DDS
  • Blue Mountain Dental Sleep Solutions - Norman Saager, DMD
  • Dental Sleep Options - Nancy Addy, DDS
  • Sleep Dallas - Kent Smith, DDS
View the Accreditation section of the website for a complete list of DSM accredited facilities or to learn about how your facility can become accredited.

Platinum Sponsors
Airway Metrics LLC
Dental Sleep Solutions
Nierman Practice Management
ProSomnus Sleep Technologies
SML - Space Maintainers Laboratories
Gold Sponsors
Dental Prosthetic Services
Myerson/Frantz Design
Oventus Medical
Silver Sponsors
Orthodent Ltd.