2011 AADSM Award Recipients Announced!

American Academy of Dental Sleep Medicine
Wednesday, June 29, 2011

The following awards were announced at the 20th Anniversary Meeting. Congratulations to all 2011 award winners.

Distinguished Service Award: Jeffrey Prinsell, DMD, MD, Diplomate, ABDSM

Pierre Robin Award: Fernanda Almeida, DDS, MSc, PhD

Honorary Member Award: Colin E. Sullivan MD, PhD, FRACP

Clinical Excellence Award: Olivier Vanderveken, MD, PhD

Clinical Research Award: Lilian Giannasi, PhD 

Clinical Research Award: John White, DDS  

Student Excellence Award: Fabiane Azeredo 

Graduate Student Research Award: Joachim Ngiam, BDS, MSD

Graduate Student Research Award: Walter Ribeiro Nunes, DDS, MS

Platinum Sponsors
Dental Sleep Solutions
Nierman Practice Management
ProSomnus Sleep Technologies
Space Maintainers Laboratory
Gold Sponsors
Airway Metrics LLC
Dental Prosthetic Services
Myerson/Frantz Design
Oventus Medical