AADSM 20th Anniversary Meeting Recap

American Academy of Dental Sleep Medicine
Wednesday, June 29, 2011

The AADSM 20th Anniversary Meeting took place at the Hilton Minneapolis this past June 10-12. Highlights included the Keynote address given by Dr. Colin E. Sullivan, a live patient demonstration by Dr. Jonathan Parker, oral presentations from this year's research award winners, and a theatrical production of Pierre Robin's original research on oral appliance therapy.

The Academy's new board members were also introduced, including President-Elect B. Gail Demko, DMD, D.ABDSM, Director-at-Large Todd D. Morgan, DMD, D.ABDSM, and Director-at-Large Michael Simmons, DMD. Meeting attendees can download a continuing education form for educational courses and the general session here

 The 21st Annual Meeting will take place in Boston, Mass. Thursday, June 7, 2012 - Saturday, June 9, 2012 at the Sheraton Boston Hotel.

Platinum Sponsors
Airway Metrics LLC
Dental Sleep Solutions
Nierman Practice Management
ProSomnus Sleep Technologies
SML - Space Maintainers Laboratories
Gold Sponsors
Dental Prosthetic Services
Myerson/Frantz Design
Oventus Medical
Silver Sponsors
Orthodent Ltd.